Fall 2024 CPCS/CPMSM Webinar Program

Fall One Day Session

CPCS®

  • JSeptember 21, 2024
  • Certification Focused Study Program for certified professional credentialing specialist
  • 8 hour webinar on Saturday

CPMSM®

  • September 21, 2024
  • Certification Focused Study Program for certified professional medical services management
  • 8 huor webinar on Saturday + 3 hours of additional pre-recorded material

Start times: 7:00am Pacific, 8:00am Mountain, 9:00am Central, 10:00am Eastern

Cost: 

  • Certified professional credentialing specialist: $359
  • Certified professional medical services management: $399

To register for this webinar, please complete the form below. Online payment via our secure online processor is required for registration. 

Once your payment is received, you will be added to the webinar and additional instructions for accessing the webinar will be provided.

Please let us know your name.
Please let us know your name.
Please let us know your email address.
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input

Registration Options

Select the Focused Study Program you are registering for.

  • $359 - CPCS Focused Study Program
  • $399 - CPMSM Focused Study Program
Invalid Input
0.00 USD
Invalid Input

Payment Details

Please complete payment details. Your payment will be processed through our secure online payment processor. 

Enter the name as it appears on credit card

Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
please enter the expiration month for the credit card
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Review your payment entries above before submitting the form.

Invalid Input

What our attendees are saying

  • "I believe this course was instrumental in my passing the CPMSM® exam. The materials were clear, concise and well organized."
  • "Course was great and extremely helpful - I passed the CPCS® exam!"
  • "The course made me aware of additional areas of study that I needed to focus on, Janet was a very knowledgeable facilitator."
  • "Great course!"